l'anglais seulement

Conseil d'administration

President
Tim Lang

Proshow Audio Visual
8105 N Fraser Way
Burnaby, BC V5J 5M8
T: 604-293-1771
E: timlang@proshow.com

Vice-President
Martin Blanchard

Expert’Ease Productions
7836 Rue Jarry E
Montreal, QC H1J 2A1
T: 514-444-7723
E: martin@expertease.ca

Treasurer
Mike Wilson

Bespoke Audio Visual
907 Oxford St.
Etobicoke, ON M8Z 5T1
T: 647-797-9911
E: mike.wilson@bespokeav.ca

Kyle Brooks

Bespoke Audiovisual
907 Oxford St.
Etobicoke, ON M8Z 5T1
T: 647-797-9911
E: kyle.brooks@bespokeav.ca

Bruce DeMond

Advanced Systems
5678 Stanley Street
Halifax, NS B3K 2G1
T: 902-454-4742
E: bruce@advancedsystems.ca

Garry Hale

AVentpro
45 Beghin Ave #6
Winnipeg, MB R2J 4B9
T: 204-226-5565
E: hale@aventpro.com

Matt Hussack

Proshow Audiovisual
8105 N Fraser Way
Burnaby, BC V5J 5M8
T: 604-293-1771
E: mhussack@proshow.com

Patrick Phaneuf

Expert’Ease Productions
7836 Rue Jarry E
Montreal, QC H1J 2A1
T: 514-444-7723
E: pphaneuf@expertease.ca